ASCP Makeup Challenge

Watch, Vote, Win

Love drama? Vote for the winner of the ASCP Avant-Garde Makeup Challenge!

Register today to attend the online competition, interact with contestants, and get the inside scoop about products and tricks, then choose the winner live during the competition.

Participants will also be entered into a drawing to win a professional makeup kit from MUD cosmetics.

Vote live on October 15, 2018 for the best avant-garde look. Sponsored by MUD: Make-up Designory. Register now—it's free!

Check your time zone! 9:00am - 9:30am PST | 10:00am - 10:30am MST | 11:00am - 11:30am CST | 12:00pm - 12:30pm EST