ASCP Skin Care Summit 2018: Ageless Edition

Warning message

This event is not currently open for registration.
Professional Webinar
Date:
October 01, 2018
Time:
9:00am to 5:00pm (Mountain Time)
Type:
Webinar (Free Event)
Let’s redefine aging through advanced education
  • Experts presenting advanced techniques and the latest science
  • Topics designed to equip you with the knowledge to provide real client results
  • An opportunity to come together in community with fellow estheticians and industry leaders
Featured Speakers: Dr. Ben Johnson, Dr. Neal Kitchen, Patti Biro, and Lisa Crary
 
11:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 10:00 a.m. Central Time / 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time / 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time