ASCP Skin Care Summit 2019: Expert Edition

Professional Webinar
Date:
October 14 - October 21, 2019
Time:
10:00am to 4:00pm (Mountain Time)
Type:
Webinar (Free Event)

OCTOBER 14, 2019 | OCTOBER 21, 2019 
 
Looking to find your esty edge? Learn how to set your treatments and product recommendations apart from the competition!
 
Tune in to watch and interact with industry experts as they present the latest insights in skin care—from the use of human stem cells in skin care treatments to the chemistry behind the most cutting-edge products. These topics were designed with the expert esthetician in mind who wants to advance their career with the knowledge needed to provide real results in today’s world.
 
Don’t miss out on this opportunity to come together with fellow estheticians for two full days of FREE learning and fun. 
  • ASCP Skin Care Summit: Expert Edition
            October 14, 2019
            12:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. Central Time / 10:00 a.m. Mountain Time / 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time 
 
  • ASCP Skin Care Summit: Expert Edition (Marketing Extra) 
            October 21, 2019
            12:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. Central Time / 10:00 a.m. Mountain Time / 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time
 
Check out the Full Session Overview and register for both events today!

RSVP Now